Episode 233

Erica Deutschman on “Cross Rhodes”-B.K. on the Air

Podcasts

What's Inside 232   In this 2nd part of a 2 part interview, Neil Ross (https://www.neilross.com/) talks about his life
What's Inside 231   Actor and director Mika Boorem (https://www.mikaboorem.com/) talks about acting since she was a little kid and
What's Inside 230   In this 1st part of a 2 part interview, Neil Ross (https://www.neilross.com/) talks about his life
What's Inside 229   Director Mykee Morettini (https://www.mykeemorettini.com/) talks about his love for 80’s horror films and directing “Evil Everywhere”
What's Inside 228   Peter Baert (https://peterbaert.com/) talks about composing for “The Water Man” starring Rosario Dawson, Alfred Molina, Maria
What's Inside 227   Stan Bush (https://stanbush.com/) talks about being the pre-eminent 80's soundtrack artist whose discography includes "The Touch"
What's Inside 226   Cartoonist and editor Glenn Head (http://glennohead.com/) talks about his graphic novel memoir “Chartwell Manor”. Stephanie Economou
What's Inside 225   Gene Turnbow, Station Manager, Editor in Chief, and Host at https://scifi.radio/ talks about starting Krypton Radio
What's Inside 224   Ming Chen (https://twitter.com/mingchen37) talks about what a mess Stan Lee’s Marvelous Nerd Year’s Eve Con was,
What's Inside 223   Bret Hoffmann, the Director of Marketing for Marcus Theatres (https://www.marcustheatres.com/), talks about the Mid Rivers Mall
What's Inside 222   Chandler Poling (https://twitter.com/chandlerpoling) of the “X-Reads” Podcast (https://twitter.com/xreadspodcast) talks about how Disney should handle the X-Men,
What's Inside 221   Mitch Hallock talks about Terrificon (https://www.terrificon.com/), Connecticut’s number 1 comic con happening July 30th-August 1st at

Become a VIP member today for a close encounter.

Become a VIP member today for a close encounter.

We need your support

Buy Me A Coffee
Buy Me A Coffee
Become A VIP Member

Become A VIP Member

Join now! When you become a member you get all of the latest news, events, and podcasts.

You have Successfully Subscribed!